Languages: Customer Login | New Customer
  EcuadorianHands.com - Ecuador at your hands!
Ver carrito Checkout
 
Homepage   |   New Products   |   Specials   |   Customer Reviews   |   Need help?   |   Contact Us
Main Menu
Beads Important Info
Tagua Beads ECatalog
Tagua Beads Giveaway
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Blank Lin 52 Tagua Bead (5 units) GREEN by JacQueline Keller Date Added: Sunday 26 May, 2013
Blank Lin 52 Tagua Bead (5 units) GREEN Hello Vanessa, Thank you very much for the beautiful beads! I received them this morning and they..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ring 20mm (10us) Tagua Bead (25 units) ASSORTED by JacQueline Keller Date Added: Sunday 26 May, 2013
Ring 20mm (10us) Tagua Bead (25 units) ASSORTED Hello Vanessa, Thank you very much for the beautiful beads! I received them this morning and they..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tagua Bead Nut (10 unit) ASSORTED by Meghan Langley Date Added: Monday 20 May, 2013
Tagua Bead Nut (10 unit) ASSORTED I absolutely love these beads. The colors are so vivid, and the beads are exactly as described. Very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Incense Sticks Palo Santo Bursera Graveolens (1 kg) by Fabrizio Vera Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
Incense Sticks Palo Santo Bursera Graveolens (1 kg) On May 6, 2013 1:36 PM, "Breene Kathlyn" wrote: Greetings, I would like to find out the wholesal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Planter Montecristi Panama Hat (Grade 21-22) by Fabrizio Vera Date Added: Sunday 28 April, 2013
Planter Montecristi Panama Hat (Grade 21-22) On Thu, Apr 18, 2013 at 10:53 PM, rennytasker wrote: Hi Fabrizio My lovely hat has arrived it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flat Slice 3mm Tagua Bead (10 units) NATURAL by Sarah Downs Date Added: Sunday 28 April, 2013
Flat Slice 3mm Tagua Bead (10 units) NATURAL I want to thank everyone at Ecuadorian Hands for my beautiful tagua nuts, which I received earlier t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 36 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lowest prices
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Panama Hat information
Tagua Beads Manufacturing
Health Products Info
BEads Videos
Link to Us 150px
Wholesale: info@ecuadorianhands.com | gtalk: fverac@gmail.com | Skype: ecuadorianhands
Customer Service: EcuadorianHands Flickr
EcuadorianHands Facebook
EcuadorianHands Twitter
EcuadorianHands YouTube
Sign Up for Email offers
New Products, Sales Announcements, News & More!

EcuadorianHands Paypal
Ready to Order? Have a Question?
Address: Calle 13 #308 Avenida 7, Edif. Luizam 2do Piso Ofc. #201
Phone: (+593) 5 2627411
Manta - Ecuador - Sur América
This project is sustainable thru time. It helps to give a better life to poor people and the most important thing it is to help to preserve the life of our planet.
Thanks for shopping at EcuadorianHands.com
Copyright © 2011 EcuadorianHands.com